Banner Training Projects

Contact COAT

If you would like to get in touch  with us please use the details below:

Head Office
Unit 1
Aboyne Castle Business Centre
ABOYNE
AB34 5JP    Telephone: (013398) 87777

Staff Contacts

Dougie Baird
Chief Executive
dougie@cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk
Murray Swapp
Access Projects Manager
murray@cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk
Gordon White
The Mountains and the People Project – Technical Projects Officer
GordonWhite@cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk
Tom Wallace

The Mountains and the People Project – Activity Programme Manager

tom@cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk
Moira Bruce
Trust Administrator
moira@cairngormsoutdooraccess.org.uk

Contract

Alan Melrose
Health Walks Co-ordinator
alan@walkdeeside.com
Chris York
Cairngorms Adopt a Path Scheme Co-ordinator
chris.york@walking-the-talk.co.uk